Blue Bird Day…

daily mantra: “Live life to the fullest.” ~Ernest Hemingway

Isabel, Zac, and Coy love to ski/snowboard! This is where you can find Zac and Coy if they are not working. Zac said that Coy skied like over 50 times this year…he lives the life! Isabel loves getting up on the moutain…she is really good too. She does it all by herself. Zac says she hauls down the moutain. The girl has no fear. My question is…why does she not cry when she falls skiing, but when I ask her to point her toes she does? Silly Girl. Maybe she wants to look tuff in front of dad? All I know is, I am so glad that Isabel and Zac have a fun activity they can do together…watch out guys, Jack will joining you all next year!

I LOVE THIS PIC…

Zac and Isabel…having one of the best days ever!

Zac and Coy…on one of their many adventures. They hiked to the top of one of the peaks.

Isabel and Uncle Coy

Zac took this pic. WAY COOL! We are going to have it blown up huge for his NEW OFFICE!

6 Responses to “Blue Bird Day…”

  1. blakeandcourt Says:

    I wish I could ski! Isabel is lucky that she started young before the fear of falling on your face going a million miles per hour kicks in! =)

  2. Raulz Kidz Says:

    I know Zac has been working a lot..but, come on! The ski slopes are just outside your office…life isn’t soooo bad! Take a few runs for your sis!! (Nice beard Coy!)

  3. .........Still ME! Says:

    I know the saying about the greatest snow on earth, but have you guys tried the Colorado snow? Corey and Malik spend tons of time on the hills here in Aspen. You should come play and let Isabelle and Malik race, Malik would love to have another kids to ski with! I bet Zac would love it too!

  4. four goldie locks and the bear Says:

    Live Life to the Fullest totally describes your family! I can’t wait to see Jack on skis. Oh, boy, watch out!

  5. Grams and Pinch Says:

    What great pictures of the skiers. How I love that husband and daddy. He is pretty dang cute with that darling daughter. Even in ski clothes Isabel looks like a model. What a great Mommy to stay home with little Jack so memories can be made between Dad and Daughter.

  6. Grams and Pinch Says:

    What great pictures of the skiers. How I love that husband and daddy. He is pretty dang cute with that darling daughter. Even in ski clothes Isabel looks like a model. What a great Mommy to stay home with little Jack so memories can be made between Dad and Daughter.

Leave a comment